Board of Governors

We are hugely thankful for all the hard work that our Board of Governors put into supporting Limavady Grammar School. Thank you.

Education Authority Representatives

Dr P Finlay
Mrs R Henderson
Mr D Lowry
Dr A McNeill
Mrs E Priestley
Dr H Wood

Department of Education Representatives

Mr A Callan
Mr S Kelly
Mr A Lemon

Parents’ Representatives

Mr G Hill (Chairman)
Mr J Howe
Mr M Mullan
Ms S Wallis

Teachers’ Representatives

Mr R Donnell
Miss C Gordon

Co-Opted Member

Mr R Alcorn

Principal and Secretary to the Board of Governors

Mrs N Madden